Firmenprofil

Geschäftsleitung / Vertrieb

  Theodor van Kempen
Dipl.-Ing. 
Geschäftsführer
vkempen@t-online.de

  Gudrun van Kempen
Marketing
info@aba-holz.de

 

Vertrieb

  Maximilian Friedrich
Schreinermeister
friedrich@aba-holz.de

  Bastian Bartenschlager
Holztechniker
bartenschlager@aba-holz.de

 
Florian Steinhart

 
Axel Peter

Zimmermeister
Vertrieb Nord-West-Deutschland
40668 Meerbusch
Tel. 0 21 50 60 94 47
Mobil 0170 27 54 603
peter@aba-holz.de

 

Empfang /Sekretariat

 

Antje Vollmar

vollmar@aba-holz.de

 

Karin Ritter

ritter@aba-holz.de

 

Technische Bearbeitung

 

Florian Hertle
Holztechniker
hertle@aba-holz.de

 

Stefan Walleczek
Bautechniker
walleczek@aba-holz.de

 

Katharina Zammer
Bauzeichnerin
zammer@aba-holz.de

 

Dominik Meyr
Holztechniker
meyr@aba-holz.de

 

 

Statik

Anton Sisa
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
sisa@aba-holz.de

 

Moritz Streubel
B. Eng.
streubel@aba-holz.de

 

Externe Technische Bearbeitung

Rainer Hanzog
Zimmerermeister, techn. Betriebswirt

Landwehrstr. 155
59 192 Bergkamen
Tel. 0 23 07 / 973 96 62 
Fax 0 23 07 / 973 96 69
aba-holz@hanzog.de